Reflective spoke stickers: flags

€7,90 €12,90

Style

Easy installation, full luminosity

Attracting attention with reflective spokes is now child's play thanks to FLAGS. The reflector flags are simply wrapped around the spoke and glued to themselves. This creates colorful reflective flags that look like little cat eyes and add visibility in a cool way.

Great safety item for kids

Balance bikes and children's bikes in particular are happy about flags in the Race or Namasté design, depending on the preferences of children and parents. The colorful flags are weatherproof and do not lose their luminosity even in bad weather. Dirt can be easily wiped off thanks to the silicone coating.

Important: The stickers are not approved according to §67 of the StVZO!

Contents

2 sheets of 10 reflective stickers each (20 flags)

Material

The stickers consist of a reflective film from the traffic safety sector, which is used for warning markings, traffic signs and information signs outdoors. The reflective foil meets the requirements of EN12899-1 and is characterized by its durability and absolute resistance to weathering, corrosion and solvents. Temperatures from -50° to +80° Celsius do not affect the material.

The retro reflection is created by tiny glass spheres that are attached to a transparent plastic layer and reflect the light back to the source. The surface is made of alkyd resin, the adhesive is made of solvent polyacrylate. The full reflection properties are guaranteed for at least 7 years.

The printed colors are UV-resistant and scratch-resistant, i.e. no fading due to sunlight or color loss due to weather or everyday stress.

The thickness of the stickers is around 0.1mm.

Application

Area of application for the stickers are smooth solid surfaces.
Textiles or hard foam (Urban Arrow) are not suitable as a substrate.
The substrate must be dry and free from grease and dirt particles. Thorough cleaning is therefore very important, especially for spokes!

The outside temperature when gluing must not fall below 10° Celsius and ideally corresponds to room temperature.
After 1-2 days, the adhesive connects to the substrate until maximum adhesion is reached.

Pflege

After the stickers have been properly applied, you can sit back and relax. Bad weather doesn't bother them. If it gets dirty, you can wipe the film off with water or commercially available cleaners without hesitation.

Produktion

The production site for the raw material is in Brandenburg, further processing takes place in Berlin, including with the help of workshops for people with disabilities, and we take care of the shipping ourselves from our headquarters in Prenzlauer Berg. We can thus map our value chain completely regionally. It is within a 35km radius of our store.

Also great for children's bikes:

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Reflektierende Speichensticker: Flags

€12,90

Style

Kinderleichte Anbringung, volle Leuchtkraft

Mit reflektierenden Speichen Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen, ist nun dank der FLAGS kinderleicht. Die Reflektorfähnchen werden einfach um die Speiche gewickelt und mit sich selbst verklebt. Dadurch entstehen bunt reflektierende Flaggen, die wie kleine Katzenaugen wirken und auf coole Weise für mehr Sichtbarkeit sorgen.

Toller Sicherheitsartikel für Kids

Insbesondere Laufräder und Kinderfahrräder freuen sich über Flaggen im Race oder Namasté Design, je nach Vorliebe von Kindern und Eltern. Die bunten Fähnchen sind witterungsbeständig und verlieren ihre Leuchtkraft auch bei Schmuddelwetter nicht. Schmutz kann dank der Silikonbeschichtung einfach abgewischt werden.

Wichtig: Die Sticker haben keine Zulassung gemäß §67 der StVZO!

Inhalt

2 Bögen mit je 10 reflektierenden Stickern (20 Flaggen)

Material

Die Sticker bestehen aus einer reflektierenden Folie aus dem Verkehrssicherheitsbereich, die für Warnmarkierungen, Verkehrszeichen und Hinweisschilder im Außenbereich eingesetzt wird. Die Reflexfolie erfüllt die Anforderungen nach EN12899-1 und zeichnet sich durch Langlebigkeit sowie absolute Witterungs-, Korrosions- und Lösungsmittelbeständigkeit aus. Temperaturen von -50° bis +80° Celsius machen dem Material nichts aus.

Die Retro-Reflexion entsteht durch winzige Glaskugeln, die auf eine transparente Kunststoffschicht aufgebracht sind und das Licht zur Quelle zurück strahlen. Die Oberfläche besteht aus Alkydharz, der Kleber aus Solvent-Polyacrylat. Die vollen Reflexionseigenschaften sind für mindestens 7 Jahre garantiert.

Die aufgedruckten Farben sind UV-beständig und kratzfest, d.h. kein Ausbleichen durch Sonneneinstrahlung oder Farbverlust durch Witterung oder alltägliche Beanspruchung.

Die Dicke der Sticker beträgt rund 0,1mm.

Anwendung

Anwendungsbereich für die Aufkleber sind glatte feste Oberflächen.
Nicht geeignet sind Textilien oder Hartschaum (Urban Arrow) als Untergrund.
Der Untergrund muss trocken und frei von Fett und Schmutzpartikeln sein. Eine gründliche Reinigung ist also insbesondere bei Speichen sehr wichtig!

Die Außentemperatur beim Verkleben darf 10° Celsius nicht unterschreiten und entspricht im Idealfall in etwa Raumtemperatur.
Nach 1-2 Tagen verbindet sich der Klebstoff mit dem Untergrund bis die maximale Haftung erreicht ist.

Pflege

Nach ordnungsgemäßem Aufbringen der Sticker könnt ihr euch zurücklehnen. Schlechtes Wetter macht ihnen nichts aus. Bei Verschmutzungen könnt ihr die Folie mit Wasser oder handelsüblichen Reinigern bedenkenlos abwischen.

Produktion

Die Produktionsstätte für das Rohmaterial liegt in Brandenburg, die Weiterverarbeitung erfolgt in Berlin, u.a. mit Hilfe von Werkstätten für Menschen mit Beeinträchtigung, und um den Versand kümmern wir uns selbst von unserem Hauptquartier im Prenzlauer Berg aus. Unsere Wertschöpfungskette können wir damit vollständig regional abbilden. Sie liegt innerhalb eines Umkreises von 35km von unserem Store.

Passt auch super zum Kinderfahrrad:

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)