Make art that sticks

Artist Editions

A unique fusion of art and everyday life, making art accessible and visible.

Limited 200

{"type":"root","children":[{"type":"paragraph","children":[{"type":"text","value":"We work together with independent artists to bring their original work to life as a tangible reflective sticker pack. Each is a limited edition of 200 pieces."}]}]}

The Story so far...

#1 MR. P GRFX - CRÉME DE LA CRIME

Our collaboration with Mr. P GRFX marked the starting point of our collabs with artists. Patrick Poulley a.k.a. Mr P is a Berlin-based illustrator who draws his inspiration from the graffiti and hip hop culture he grew up with and is surrounded by on a daily basis. Role models such as street art artists Daim, Innerfields and The WeirdCrew led him to create a Serie von Illustrationen with the theme of German rap, dealing with the sharp contrast between luxury and rough street life, which also seems to be dissolving more and more in real hip hop culture.

#2 Brian Povak - TATTOO ART OUT OF NEUKÖLLN

Brian Povak, owner of the Berlin tattoo studio "Sticks & Stones", presents some of his favourite designs in this collaboration, which are likely to have found their way under one skin or another. The unique design language, which combines technical lines and organic shapes with a touch of animé, not only inspires us, but also countless tattoo fans whose bodies are adorned with this kind of art.

#3 Kurihara

Kurihara's art is inspired by Japanese street festivals, traditional masks, animations, picture books and abstract conversations with himself. In this sticker collaboration, he has created a series of painted, masked figures.

Call for Artists!

MAKE ART THAT STICKS

Are you an independent artist and want to turn your illustrations into a reflective sticker kit? We look after the production and sales. Apply and find out more about our collaboration opportunities and how we choose artists!

Deine Kunst (K)lebt

Artist Editions

Eine einzigartige Fusion von Kunst und Alltag, die Kunst zugänglicher und sichtbarer macht.

Limited 200

Wir transformieren die charakteristischen Werke unabhängiger Künstler*innen in ein handfestes Sticker Pack. In limitierter Auflage von 200 Stück.

Was bisher geschah...

#1 MR. P GRFX - CRÉME DE LA CRIME

Unsere Kollaboration mit Mr. P GRFX markierte den Startschuss. Patrick Poulley a.k.a. Mr. P ist ein Berliner Illustrator, der seine Inspiration aus der Graffiti und Hip Hop Kultur zieht, mit der er aufgewachsen ist und die ihn täglich umgibt. Vorbilder wie die Street Art Künstler Daim, Innerfields und The WeirdCrew verleiteten ihn dazu, eine Serie von Illustrationen mit dem Thema Deutschrap zu erschaffen, die sich mit dem scharfen Kontrast zwischen Luxus und rauem Street Life beschäftigt, der sich in der realen Hip Hop Kultur ebenfalls mehr und mehr aufzulösen scheint.

#2 Brian Povak - TATTOOKUNST AUS NEUKÖLLN

Brian Povak, Inhaber des Berliner Tattoo Studios "Sticks & Stones", präsentiert in dieser Kollaboration einige seiner Lieblingsdesigns, die den Weg unter die ein oder andere Haut gefunden haben dürften. Die einzigartige Designsprache, die technische Linienführung und organische Formen zusammenführt und dabei einen Hauch von Animé versprüht, begeistert nicht nur uns, sondern auch unzählige Tattoo-Fans, deren Körper derartige Kunst ziert.

#3 Kurihara

Kuriharas Kunst ist inspiriert von japanischen Straßenfesten, traditionellen Masken, Animationen, Bilderbüchern und abstrakten Gesprächen mit sich selbst. In dieser Sticker-Kollaboration hat er eine Reihe von gemalten, maskierten Figuren geschaffen.

Call for Artists!

DEINE KUNST (K)LEBT!

Du bist ein/e unabhängige/r Künstler*in und möchtest deine Ilustrationen in ein reflektierendes Sticker Kit verwandeln? Wir übernehmen die Produktion und gerne auch den Verkauf für dich. Wenn die Chemie stimmt... Bewirb dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Kollaborationsmöglichkeiten!